Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


DanielDRockerDanielDRocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

yo amo todo, desde la animación hasta la OST...


People find this review helpful!

Moe-HawkMoe-Hawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

Anyone else notice that the last bit had a completely different art style? Looks like we'll know how Part 2 will look :)


People find this review helpful!

MarioDude556MarioDude556

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

Edd will always be in our hearts. We will always miss him but at least he won't suffer anymore. He's up there watching us watch his very cool and funny cartoons! EDD IS FOREVER!!!!



ThatRussianGuyThatRussianGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

R.I.P Edd. He is in our hearts.


People find this review helpful!

CaffieKuribohCaffieKuriboh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

I had no idea that Edd died! Shows like Eddsworld are what made me get interested in animation/directing in the first place. RIP dude, we'll never forget the laughs.