Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


epidemic888epidemic888

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Super special awesome!

@Riokushinaku - Edd did the voice of Edd. The voice acting is always done long before the animating.


People find this review helpful!

paotsinpaotsin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

the animation got so much better, i thought eddworld was gonna stop. that's great.



EPIKBRONYEPIKBRONY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

You will be in our hearts ed
):



halflife12halflife12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

HOLY SOCKPUPPET IN A SAUSAGE FACTORY THEY WENT TO SPACE(REFERENCE,ALSO R.I.P EDD YOU WILL BE FOREVER MISSED ;( )


People find this review helpful!

BlackWaltz30BlackWaltz30

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

This was great and I look forward to the next installment and I have to say Edd may be gone, but he will always live in the memories of the people that knew him, and he will also live forever on the internet.


People find this review helpful!