Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


serdissserdiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

even in death edd makes us laugh T_T
R.I.P. Edd. the one that touched thousands, if not millions of hearths that needed a good laugh... and he deliverd. despite his own situation..



drako125drako125

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

Part 2 Y U NO COME OUT and @roblox man HE DIED IN MARCH OF 2012 OF CANCER



JochioJochio

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

awesome! Can't wait for part 2!
i have full confidence in you guys when it comes to continuing the show!
Still it's sad this is the last one by Edd. :(


People find this review helpful!

HatofAwesomeHatofAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

I know this is going to sound really stupid or just very late in the game, but I havent really seen alot of Eddsworld but I now know by seeing this what I was missing!

I don't know how you'll keep making the series without Edd but I guess he would want the show to keep going even if he's gone. I look forward to seeing the sequel.



robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Eddsworld is still the best series for me. You could still open an official website even if edd is gone. Makes me wonder for the heir(s) for the eddsworld empire for the next generation to enjoy. Anyways, every eddsworld movies and games are awesome so is this one. R.I.P. Edd Gould we will miss you


People find this review helpful!