Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


NeoluceNeoluce

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

love where this is going, typical Matt.
cant wait for part 2, and just on a sidenote you guy's are great for continuing edd's last flash



KaluahmonKaluahmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

I loved the small touches in the animation like the traps on the top of the roof! I am glad that you will continue the show. Rest in peace Edd Gould, you have touched so many lives!



LanomanLanoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Really loved it.Too bad Edd isnt with us anymore :( im missing all of his shows.You probably already know this but nice job!



BoomDeAhDahBoomDeAhDah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Love it! The newer style on the end didn't look to bad, it was cool! Rest asure noone can replace Edd Gould I'm happy Eddsworld is still alive

A Whopping 4.5 Stars to you sir.



JochioJochio

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

awesome! Can't wait for part 2!
i have full confidence in you guys when it comes to continuing the show!
Still it's sad this is the last one by Edd. :(


People find this review helpful!