Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


ExperimentZeroExperimentZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Just AWESOME!!!!!!! EDD even in death you are still AWESOME R.I.P. EDD .Your are still Awesome!



serdissserdiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

even in death edd makes us laugh T_T
R.I.P. Edd. the one that touched thousands, if not millions of hearths that needed a good laugh... and he deliverd. despite his own situation..



Kaiger1Kaiger1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

No wywy234, he is still unfortunately very much dead. This is an Edd Gould animation though. As always with Edd, his work only ever got better.



afroburgerafroburger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

great job! edd would be happy


People find this review helpful!

Phantom87kPhantom87k

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

SO thisis really awesome, and i can truly feel Edd's presence in this video, im sure he will continue too live through these video's, good job! R.I.P. Edd!

Oh and "Kids" If you were here with me right now, i would sincerely kick your ass! i dont understand what your problem is but you better go and get yourself a life you stupid asshole...