Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Eddsworld is still the best series for me. You could still open an official website even if edd is gone. Makes me wonder for the heir(s) for the eddsworld empire for the next generation to enjoy. Anyways, every eddsworld movies and games are awesome so is this one. R.I.P. Edd Gould we will miss you


People find this review helpful!

Bahamuti27Bahamuti27

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Cara um oi aqui do Brasil vou sentir muita falta do Edd mas sei que sua arte vai continuar na memoria de todos.



SayborgSayborg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

He is alive!! I missed you dude



parisXDparisXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Edd never truely died, he went to finish off cancer on a non phyisical plain because it tried to get away.


People find this review helpful!

Jack-Mack-BackJack-Mack-Back

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

I came here because I thought:
"Wait how can they're still posting Eddworld animation if Edd himself is gone?"
After reading AC I felt at same time relieved and sad...
Thankfully the animation remain funny as ever :)
So thank you Eddworld's team and Edd, may you rest in peace in your coke paradise in heaven!


People find this review helpful!