Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


NexCarnifexNexCarnifex

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

edd is dead, forever in bed, he rests his head


People find this review helpful!

OllyL2000OllyL2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Edds animations i think were the best in the world and they still are even though edd has passed away.
He has inspired loads of people (including me) to do what he has done!
R.I.P edd


People find this review helpful!

DurekuDureku

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

this is so hilarious and i am glad to watch more hilarious eddsworld flashes.
5 stars for hilarity.
RIP Edd Gould I miss you (and everyone probably does too).



rgreggrgregg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Hey whats this? that is a normalizer *BLAM* cool whats this? thats a lazer gun *ZAP* lame wait.... AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHH!!!!!!!! ok lets go.



robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Eddsworld is still the best series for me. You could still open an official website even if edd is gone. Makes me wonder for the heir(s) for the eddsworld empire for the next generation to enjoy. Anyways, every eddsworld movies and games are awesome so is this one. R.I.P. Edd Gould we will miss you


People find this review helpful!