Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


cyansniper664cyansniper664

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Lets Inject 10,000 Gallons of Speed Into edds Body that should jump start him vote ten for yes



blockoficeblockofice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

terrific as always... loled at matt's face cut into lawn



VahniasVahnias

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Alright, but if Ed starts releasing a new cartoon himself every few months like 2pac I am gonna flip my lid!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

I'm impressed that this managed to get such a high score of 4.79! I assume it's mostly because it's the last thing Edd worked on. Let's not be morbid and focus on the positiveness of this cartoon. The funniest part was easily when the normalizer turned Todd's eyes normal and then he went back. That seems to happen a lot to him. So I guess you aren't going to be looking for a new member, huh?

I had no idea paultervoorde worked with you. It's a pity the second part isn't going to be animated by Edd. Every little bit counts and may all of these cartoons guide us forever! I'm so glad the eddsworld profile isn't going out. He was such a noted cartoonist on this website he will always be remembered.



shas1194shas1194

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

livingtombstone intro song was EPIC