Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


Brawner5Brawner5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Respect Edd's last masterpiece and give it 5 stars



HatofAwesomeHatofAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

I know this is going to sound really stupid or just very late in the game, but I havent really seen alot of Eddsworld but I now know by seeing this what I was missing!

I don't know how you'll keep making the series without Edd but I guess he would want the show to keep going even if he's gone. I look forward to seeing the sequel.



cyansniper664cyansniper664

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Lets Inject 10,000 Gallons of Speed Into edds Body that should jump start him vote ten for yes



blockoficeblockofice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

terrific as always... loled at matt's face cut into lawn



VahniasVahnias

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Alright, but if Ed starts releasing a new cartoon himself every few months like 2pac I am gonna flip my lid!