Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


rockossssrockossss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

what a wonderful cartoon. its touching really edd was gone in a flash but before that sad moment he made a last good bye in the thing was best at...animating. we all know paultervoorde will continue the legend with the animation..but what about the rememberable voice of edd ? R.I.P edd and i hope this animation gets popular enough to get money so cancer can be cured in your name.


People find this review helpful!

notaheronotahero

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

I just wonder how will the 2nd part progress without Edd. Will you find someone to do the voice? How will the series go on without him?

I wonder how.



superspeed5050superspeed5050

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

the most awesomest thing i have ever watched

RIP edd
u didnt deserve to die!



lastmagelastmage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

That was really great!



Cristly210Cristly210

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeee!!!!! Just like the Xmes ones. Sooooooooooooo awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!