Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


YouBroSkiYouBroSki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

I thought this was fantastic, great voice acting, animation, etc...

Your Rating: 5 Stars!



Ebob101Ebob101

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

As usual, fantastic smooth animation, good art and coloring choices, good sound quality, yada yada...
It's easier to talk about the bad than the good when you have something as well executed as this.
My one problem is that this was really more of a trailer than a full episode of anything, nothing really happened and there was very little story progression.
Other than that, top job Eddsworld people.



clonetrooper68clonetrooper68

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

well that was great cant wait for part 2 :D



kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

"am i the only one who noticed the drawn nose and eyes that the nose was a penis" lol i just noticed that now that i read your review XD
i like seeing that you guys can still make good videos even with Edd gone, i still wish you a good afterlife man



PapaCheifPapaCheif

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

loved the ending<3 great job!