Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


infinitexpmaxinfinitexpmax

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

i'm really glad that tom will keep eddsworld going
Edd will live forever through his eddisodes



SintagSintag

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

After Edd's passing, we were all somewhat worried if the series could retain it's amazing quality with Paul Ter Voode animating from here on in, and Space Face, his inaugural Eddsworld animation, does prove he can animate on the level with the late Edward Gould, with the same brand on completely comic, random humor Edd once could. With the comical insanity of this Eddisode proving once and for all that Ter Voode knows how to make Flash cartoons, and I'm trustful in his own animating skills. Congrats, Ter Voode, for handling the animation so skillfully and making something that the late Edd Gould could look up to and smile. All of Flashdom is counting on you now.


People find this review helpful!

FooglemyBugleFooglemyBugle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

I miss edd. Will you continue to space face part 2, or is it only gonna be part 1 because edd is gone?



DreadWerehogDreadWerehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

Ace animation and acting skills, smoothand crisp; the music is fantastic and the writting superb. There a problem with your space bar or something because some of the links in the description have random spaces.



superrocklobstersuperrocklobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

i want more edd show because i like all of his show