Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


DestrayopDestrayop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

There's gotta be alot of skepticism about continuing the series without Edd-- But it's good of you guys to continue his legacy. Good luck to you on part 2.
Great video as always, 5/5.



javid98javid98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

that was funny



G-MidgitG-Midgit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

You know, I was pretty skeptical about you guys keeping the quality consistant without Edd. Not saying that he was the one and only person who contributed anything good to his videos, but they were you know, his videos.

But I have to say, you guys have done an amazing job at this. It still feels like Edd had his hand in it. Its still just as hilarious, the humor is the same, the voices are still great, Tim Hautekiet does a great voice for Edd. You guys are doing great things and I love that you are continuing this and donating everything to charity.

Keep the awesome coming.



clawgamerclawgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

i love eddsworld like the rest of the world

rest in peace edd



infinitexpmaxinfinitexpmax

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

i'm really glad that tom will keep eddsworld going
Edd will live forever through his eddisodes