Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


megamoronmegamoron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

That was the funniest video I've seen this year



ordie55ordie55

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

all of it was great like all your others only problem i have is the ship whould start to heat up and spark fire going through the atmosphere. but all and all it was great



traquinniustraquinnius

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Simply great! And now I know what it meant 'You remember that laser you took to the face?' thing meant fom the future tom. Even it was really funny!



CaffieKuribohCaffieKuriboh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

I had no idea that Edd died! Shows like Eddsworld are what made me get interested in animation/directing in the first place. RIP dude, we'll never forget the laughs.



RAIstudiosRAIstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

edd you are the best