Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


Swag136Swag136

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

RIP Edd Gould. May this be a further reason to support cancer research. May he be remembered. He still exists in our hearts.


People find this review helpful!

koswhippasnappakoswhippasnappa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

i was so tricked out when I first saw this. but knowing you are keeping his memorie alive and continueing to spread joy and love like edd did brings joy and a tear to my eye. thank you. you are very wonderful people


People find this review helpful!

djmxxxxdjmxxxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

i trus on you eddsworld team to keep up the world of edd,please dont give up!!!!!!



killer900000killer900000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

more more more more more more mreoeroermerm neeeeeed more wehhhhhhhhh need moorrrreeee!! NEEDS MORE SPACE CATS OwO JAY SPACEEEEEEEEEEEE JHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIHAHA



dragonofdragonof

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

edd i never met you ...... why did you die your the best.......brother


People find this review helpful!