Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


DokimafootDokimafoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

Had to watch it about 3 times to fully understand that they were here because of Matt. Awesome animation. May Edd rest in peace.


People find this review helpful!

zikka21zikka21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Rest in peace Edd Gould your world will not die it must live on. for you life in heaven or whatever is now to rest kick back open a can of cola and watch your friends keep your legacy alive



Haku-ManHaku-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

i love eddsworld its just plain awsum, but.....tord gone....edds goin.....awwwwwwww



descelydescely

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

haha tom wil always be my favorit i always loved him and i love eddsworld already when i was 7 haha i wached every eppisode im 12 now so lol haha



Seth-the-chaos-godSeth-the-chaos-god

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

what happened to tord?