Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


thefanofwwethefanofwwe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

r.i.p. edd


People find this review helpful!

SwaggerKing1SwaggerKing1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

I watch eddsworld all the time on youtube.......until i took an arrow to de knee!(LOOK IT UP!)



halflife12halflife12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

HOLY SOCKPUPPET IN A SAUSAGE FACTORY THEY WENT TO SPACE(REFERENCE,ALSO R.I.P EDD YOU WILL BE FOREVER MISSED ;( )


People find this review helpful!

KuraiNozomi01KuraiNozomi01

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

the scenes made me laugh so much . . . i hope it doesn't change now that edd id gone i hope you guys continue on

RIP EDD you will never be forgotten


People find this review helpful!

Leboyo56Leboyo56

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

RIP Edd! I will always remember the day you passed away, as I was at a friend's house watching your videos the same time as that fateful moment. You'll be with us forever and ever along with all the other pretentious sayings people repeat on end when someone passes. But really, even though I dislike continuing trends and phrases like those, you really do matter as being one of the most influencial person on the world wide webs, even if your time was cut so unfortunately short. And to show my support I'm buying as many different Eddsworld t-shirt and hoodie designs as I can find! Clothing for everyone WooT!

Oh and of course the video was amazing as always. Three cheers for Part 2!


People find this review helpful!