Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2012 | 1:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Just a little animation to commemorate my fianceé and I's impending marriage~

Reviews


KaggyFilmsKaggyFilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Another reason why you're awesome! Making something this wonderful for you fiance! She must be one hell of a girl. Good for you sir!



LouTheRipperLouTheRipper

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Welcome to hell... just kidding, congrats man



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Oh my gosh, you see, this is why you are my biggest influence with animation.

Your line-work is incredible, it's extremely clean and yet, natural-looking. It doesn't look like it was line-tooled. But your frame-by-frame is just so smooth and phenomenal, some of the best I've ever seen in any animation ever. The force behind movements and the movements themselves are just perfect, and you go over-the-top and it's so fun to watch.

As for your style of drawing, I absolutely adore the more abrupt-looking angles you use. It's very unique. Your colors are very fluorescent and they pop out. And what I really like... you don't abuse the line-boil effect 24/7.

This video was just cute, funny, and super-entertaining to watch. Your design, style, and pretty much everything is just not seen very often and it's just fantastic. You're a true professional at this, I always eagerly wait anything from you.


People find this review helpful!

XxZomBronyxXXxZomBronyxX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

I always like simpler animations and I don't know if it was supposed to be or not, but it seemed like it was to me. I bet you can't guess what my favourite part was!



Jumbo128Jumbo128

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Congratulations!