Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2012 | 1:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Just a little animation to commemorate my fianceé and I's impending marriage~

Reviews


SoundsOfMinecraftSoundsOfMinecraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

Amazing work Zeurel, indeed my 5 stars belong to this, im a huge fan of this art style too, and congrats on an happy marriage.
Cheers.



SupertruperSupertruper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

i absolutly love his art style. cartoons kick ass and you definatly got something going. also i guess marriage is cool...



7DannyBoy77DannyBoy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

This was a great animation, and I dont mean to drive away from it but, Whatever happened to drawn together? The TV show? Anyone else remember that? It was hilarious why the hell is it not around anymore?



CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

@SeanFury - Someone should review your ability to criticize. Your ability to misconstrue the intentions of the artist is impressive to say the least. To simply logically strip down something presented artistically (and from a presentation level you'd have to be a tool to say it was done so poorly) is a horrendous mockery of a fair review. It's like taking music and explaining it in irrelevant quantitative metrics and stemming your conclusion from such values. BPM too low? Well shit, 0/10 lawl. GTFO, you cancerous shit.

Review:
Fantastic animation. It was fluid with that form of referential coherence between gestures that is the mark of great shorts (i.e. You seemed to get everything out, crystal clear, with brevity). The organic expressions on the characters were quite priceless.

Cheers,
-CO



carlbobthe3rdcarlbobthe3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

i thought this was beautiful in so many ways never listen to the trolls that comment on this there just jelous that they can't get a date let alone get married i hope you will still have time to animate after your new adventure may you have a wonderful wedding and go all out on the honeymoon :3