Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2012 | 9:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 3, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Longer than the usual incident. Plenty of the ol' ultraviolence.

Reviews


hankomad001hankomad001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

its great i love madness deimos is cool and sanford and protagonist is HANK



FancyBaconFancyBacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

UltraViolence and lolz my favorite



RienneRienne

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

I rated 5.5 stars .but it says "Your Rating:5 stars!"
Why there are six stars?



dutchiscooldutchiscool

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

As always Matt,great job on this one.
But if i could i would like to suggest some guns that you could add,guns you already made(like the G36,AUG A1 and the M16A4) but also new guns(like the USAS-12(shotgun),1337 Stakeout(shotgun),MP5 Special Ops(SMG),RPK(LMG),USP 45(pistol)SAR-21(assault rifle))
And i LOVE how you added those guys with the paintball masks and goggles rather than the usual guys and the L33T people.
And i like the roadblocks. And mayble you should make a shield to hide behind to,that would be a nice addition.

If i could suggest also something else i hope you can make some nice newer cars like a BMW,Mercedes,Shelby,Audi etc because that would be very cool.

Overall,i like how you made this one,shows that progress has been made with new guns and things.
As usual i give you five stars.
Go on with this series,i love it!


People find this review helpful!

Tenkiller577Tenkiller577

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

he just wants to go home....insted he get the beat the crap outta and gets ditched near some random base.These people are kinda asses