Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Does reading this text earn you an achievement? Well, no, but 400 achievements await you in this latest installment in the AU franchise. Once again play as the Blue Elephant as he makes his way through complex puzzle maps in his quest to earn all achievements and escape to freedom.

But beware; King Hamster (who is actually a guinea pig... but don't tell him that) won't make it easy on you. And while spikes, flaming rodents, and perilous pits await you, ultimately your foe is time itself. So good luck on your most elephantastic adventure!

Reviews


fidu21fidu21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

great game, kinda laggy, but great nothenless

question, however, how do i light the torches?


People find this review helpful!

PockypockypoPockypockypo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

3 and 1/2 because i think this game deserves medals like the last one but still good.... just lacks medals =]



TrebmasterTrebmaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

I do enjoy your games jmtb02, but I also like how complete they usually are. I was surprised not to see medals, and that there were so many glitches, and how system intensive it was. I have not personally created a game before, but isn't there a way to make it run just a little more efficiently? The info banners that show up in each room slow everything down. and it seems like there is a new process running for every hamster and pastry shot, why does it seem they require more than the deadaphants? I'm just really curious about how things work.


People find this review helpful!

MrSexy22MrSexy22

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

well it was all goin well.. i had a little over 300 achievements i went to the throne room to give him some more pellets and i got stuck... i stood on the thing that give them to him and nothing happedned.. i just couldnt move... when i moved the mouse i could she that achievement going up but it wouldnt let me go anywhere.. i tried to pause and save but then noticed after clicking save about 50 times that when i click save it doesnt do anything either forcing me to refresh and restart... FML-.-


People find this review helpful!

mudanitymudanity

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Near perfect game... except for the BUGS!

I had to close and reopen the game a couple of times due to lag and my game did not save properly and as a result. I lost a lot of pellets

So here I am. Sitting in the throne room. Having collected all the coins and done all the achievement (except the 6 end ones). And I'm short 14 pellets....!
So now I can't complete the game or get all the achievements!!!!!1
oh.. and it says I have completed 331/400 achievement when I clearly only have 6 more achievements left.

-.- FML


People find this review helpful!