Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Does reading this text earn you an achievement? Well, no, but 400 achievements await you in this latest installment in the AU franchise. Once again play as the Blue Elephant as he makes his way through complex puzzle maps in his quest to earn all achievements and escape to freedom.

But beware; King Hamster (who is actually a guinea pig... but don't tell him that) won't make it easy on you. And while spikes, flaming rodents, and perilous pits await you, ultimately your foe is time itself. So good luck on your most elephantastic adventure!

Reviews


stuhop123stuhop123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

Lol awesome game! Loved the first two, this one is so much more in depth!



imzombie123imzombie123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

oh god this game makes me feel real comfortable if you know what i mean anyways keep up the good work jmtb02



OmegaFrankxOmegaFrankx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Awesome submission. Leave it to Armor games to keep thinking outside of the box.



Falco645Falco645

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

i actually thought from the whole series this was fun i started 30 min ago and i have 208 achivements and 378 pellets so actually kind of easy



misterbunnymisterbunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Awesome game like the other 2 of it's kind, however this time some of the achievements are glitchy, for example I am stuck with 399/400 achievements because the 99% achievement did not get activated, maybe let the game check that achievement whenever you load your save file to fix this.


People find this review helpful!