Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Does reading this text earn you an achievement? Well, no, but 400 achievements await you in this latest installment in the AU franchise. Once again play as the Blue Elephant as he makes his way through complex puzzle maps in his quest to earn all achievements and escape to freedom.

But beware; King Hamster (who is actually a guinea pig... but don't tell him that) won't make it easy on you. And while spikes, flaming rodents, and perilous pits await you, ultimately your foe is time itself. So good luck on your most elephantastic adventure!

Reviews


Honcho2332Honcho2332

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Great game it really wastes time if you try to go for everything. However I feel bad for the people who say they couldn't play it because of the lag. 5/5



CannibalHoundCannibalHound

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Achievement 198: Right click and click Hey, Free Achievement!
And i tought this game is going to give me newground aachievements! Im really disappointed!
But cool game!


People find this review helpful!

MiniMcGuyMiniMcGuy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

it's a great game, but about 300 achievements in, it got so laggy that i physically couldn't play the game. real shame to be honest



grewthermexgrewthermex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

well that was a waste of the better part of an hour, this game was much mmore different than the others, and I don't know why i keep playing your games



SamurottSamurott

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

awesome love it