Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Does reading this text earn you an achievement? Well, no, but 400 achievements await you in this latest installment in the AU franchise. Once again play as the Blue Elephant as he makes his way through complex puzzle maps in his quest to earn all achievements and escape to freedom.

But beware; King Hamster (who is actually a guinea pig... but don't tell him that) won't make it easy on you. And while spikes, flaming rodents, and perilous pits await you, ultimately your foe is time itself. So good luck on your most elephantastic adventure!

Reviews


SpikespeedSpikespeed

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

I'd give 5 stars, but the game wont give me my 400th achievement : 99% of the game done. So here's a star you'll never get.



DaggerPenDaggerPen

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2013

Fun, but still a bit glitchy. A lot of the achievements- hamster propeller, etc.- just won't seem to work for me.

Also, how am I supposed to jump on a corpse on the treadmill? *sobs*



maricervantesmaricervantes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

SO MANY ACHEIVMENTS!!!!!!!



MagnumcannonMagnumcannon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

ARCHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED:BREATH

+Cool game bro.



NHPhillipsNHPhillips

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

This may sound dumb but I hardly ever play Newgrounds games unless they have medals, and I was sad the 3rd Achievement Unlocked didn't have any. Considering how amazing your games are though I did play it, and it was amazingly fun. Just not too rewarding.


People find this review helpful!