Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


pokedude5077pokedude5077

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Absolutely Amazing. Just one thing near the end: Does anyone else notice that alpha's eye looks like the pokemon UNOUN I



iHaveOneArmiHaveOneArm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

brilliant episode! good story progression always leaves me wanting more ^_^ although now im wondering about gc's reason for not being able to mett in person with people...perhaps he's in a wheelchair :C



drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

some good acting as usual and your own style of rpg flash/movies.

whoa whoa whoa you have a real voice actor from Yu-gi-oh! ZeXal? That's big o.O guess you have some good connections there. I always wished I could be an actor for flash because I feel a lot of voices in flash just sound like acting and doesn't sound natural to the flash game/movie as a whole.

I can see some improvements from the flash you've done before and i must say that your work is rather invigorating. Keep it up!



HaseoGreenHaseoGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

I like Rockoon, he is so funny.
Would be cool if he becomes a good guy l8r in tthe story.
For now i hope you keep in for a good while and come up with some good lines for him, keep doing and love the series so far though nylock does piss me off sometimes with most of his lines... he still has some good things to say now and then.



garretts5garretts5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

Always so good!


People find this review helpful!