Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


TheKirbKrooTheKirbKroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

damn son u makin this series better with every ep



redguard153redguard153

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

WOW!! This episode is so indescribably good that I'm really having a hard time deciding which part I liked the most.

I've watched TOME ever since the first episode was released, and I've seen it do nothing but blossom from there. This series is so well done. It's original, witty, funny, drawn very well and overall is just a great series. I literally don't have enough words of praise.

Please keep them coming Kirb and company. I'm very much looking forward to the next episode!!



AshurionAshurion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Really love this series! The animations are awesome and so is the story. Nylocke looked really creepy when he was hugging them.



chrisboy227chrisboy227

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2012

I love rockom the hacker he funny put him in more ep please


People find this review helpful!

MegaMarioMan2010MegaMarioMan2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

This was a great episode!

I wonder what Gamecrazed has to hide?


People find this review helpful!