Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


hannzhannz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

very good

it's nice to see the humor and action are still around. And a huge plus for the moral and smooth animation.


People find this review helpful!

trkemzzytrkemzzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

don't stop making these :)



HisanaHisana

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

Make this a freaking T.V show! PLEASE! It's so good! Can you make a mini movie? Where the gang seems to be torn apart by some unknown dark force, and the only ones not affected by it are GC and Nylocke. Every where people are causing havoc and the hackers aren't in sight, and TOME seems doomed to fall into horrific, unjust chaos! Or as Rockcoon would say it "This ain't good..."



personayoungpersonayoung

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

omg this is the best serie ever



ixidor92ixidor92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Dear god, what can I say . . . WHAT CAN I FREAKING SAY?! This episode was epic. A good blend of development, combat, and comedy all balanced in such a manner that I never found myself without a smile on my face. This tops the original series in every possible way.