Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


Mattguy77Mattguy77

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Thoust has touched thine heart, and can't wait for more comrade Kirbopher! For I am, NYLOCKE DRAGON OF WAITING WITH BATED BREATH~!!! Will continue to look forward to episode 5!


People find this review helpful!

InfamousChrisInfamousChris

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

Love this show! Awesome story, keep it up

I love Nylocke and Kirpopher's characters the most!



GreivorGreivor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Wow, this is just awesome

Love TOME



WolfyMasterWolfyMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Wonderful work as usual, Kirb. I I loved everything about this episode


People find this review helpful!

BearDPolarBearDPolar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Polar
This is appsolutely brilliant! What can I say? The animation is awesome and surprisengly even better than what it was in the first episode, despite that animation already being awesome. The fights are good, the characters are great, the whole thing is absolutely hilarious, and the story so far is all in all just really well written in my eyes.
The only thing I could really think would be at fault with it would be that this episode doesn't appear to advance the main plot much, but that's just really minor nitpicking for me, especialy considering this is only one episode and rather than the plot, you've used this episode to develope the friendship and loving bond of the five main protagonists. This especialy I thought was both very well written in both it's general heartwarming nature and it's (good/likable) cheesingness (Something Kirbopher is a bit too keen to point out) that I thought was funny, modern, and just great to listen to and watch.
This episode also felt a lot longer. How did you managed that? Considering how rather short the others felt, I was expecting the episode to just end around past the halfway point, especialy during the fight with Racoon which I thought you were going to end in a cliffhanger. This one felt long in comparasen which I thought was great!
I've seen all four episodes now and I dare say I think this is your best episode yet. I enjoyed practicaly every moment of watching this and even after watching it all the way through, I find myself that I can't wait for episode five! Obviously that will take you a while though, so until then, I just want to voice my support. I hope for the best for you and everyone else involved in this awesome series!
Thanks for reading this far.