Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


DragojinDragojin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Nylocke sure did grow on me lol. Hated him at first in episode 1. All of the characters and the series overall have really grown on me. Good stuff ^_^



KyvordKyvord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Man, hope you get enough profit or sponsors some day from this and make this Game a reality, a fully customizable mmrpg so every character could be totally different from one another and really get this amazing gaming experience.

Now to the epidsode itself... well just.. AMAZING, i love this serie, hope we get more of it soon or at least keep on telling us about the progress of the next episodes and stuff to not lose touch with this amazinf project, hope it goes far beyond any expectation and something cool gets out of it, i mean even though we can play a lot of mmrpg games, a game like this flash would be just, the best.

Amazing Flash, Voices and Music.

Keep up the amazing work everyone and hope this becomes something big.


People find this review helpful!

dragonlord1013dragonlord1013

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

OMG ITS KAGETOU FROM THE ORIGINAL TTA



stefanZERO64stefanZERO64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

this must be the best shit on newgrounds i swear :D



defjam43defjam43

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

THIS SHOULD BE A VIDEO GAME!!


People find this review helpful!