Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


Robojake360Robojake360

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Awesome show this is the first episode i've ever seen of TOME and it's one of the greatest flash animations i've ever seen I'M HOOOOOKED I NEED MORE.
5/5

RJ



VentoDelCaosVentoDelCaos

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

Bell'episodio!



OokamiBaneOokamiBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

anyone that rates less than 5, i dont understand,but id love to see more of TOMe, this is about my 4th time watching it all through, the 5 episodes that are uploaded, please make more :)


People find this review helpful!

CursedBlutoCursedBluto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

Hey, it's been a while. I'm glad to see that TOME is back, alive and well. I'm loving what I've seen so far of the reboot, and think it's awesome(especially the potentially changed mythos, though I'll say nothing further just in case). Great job to Kirbopher and everyone involved in the project, and I look forward to seeing TOME unfold!



Juice1300Juice1300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Still loving this! I watched the first two episodes the other day, this one today... and I plan to watch the rest! But... not tonight. I want to, but I don't want it to be over TOO SOON!

Say, Rockoon's speech seemed slightly different from episode one... or maybe it's just me.

Anyway, keep up the good work! You totally rock!