Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


hellhearthellheart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

While I agree with with ReikoSpazz that this isn't the greatest episode so far, it is still a wonderful one, doing a bit world building and character development in the fantastically entertaining fashion we've come to expect. As a fan of the original TTA series (for those of you who haven't seen it, WATCH IT NOW!!!), I squeed a bit at the reference to the original series (as well as abit of potential foreshadowing, perhaps?).

In short, great work guys, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was great as always Kirb!!!!!!!!!!!
I bet the next episode will be even more so.
So keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



JyreJyre

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Seriously, this was majorly entertaining!!!.. <=D!



ReikoSpazzReikoSpazz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Okay, so this episode didn't really live up to the hype I had in my head but at the same time it was indeed worth the wait. Still fun to watch, still one of the most polished shows on NG (and on the net period) but it left me wanting more (and not in the good way).
This episode felt like it had potential to be a lot more but it just fell flat for me. I'll give it another watch and see if that changed my tune, but overall, one of the weaker episodes of the run thus far.

Not enough plot and a little too much on the shenanigans. Either way, still one of my favorite things about the internet even if one episode fell flat for me.
Keep up the amazing work~!


People find this review helpful!

WolfyMasterWolfyMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Wonderful work as usual, Kirb. I I loved everything about this episode


People find this review helpful!