Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


PreciousPretendingPreciousPretending

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

I would complain about diverging from the original storyline if you hadn't made this such a good episode.I really dug how you brought up the idea of meeting online friends in real life and how this kind of game lets players express themselves openly through their characters.I wonder what else Rockoon plans to do and if any of the other hackers will return.I wonder what the future holds for the Tome Hero Quintet.


People find this review helpful!

macobell1macobell1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

GAMCRAZED A PRGRAM TO THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ZucranderZucrander

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

The purple robot sounds a lot like JonTron. Either way, this series is awesome! The music is the best!


People find this review helpful!

FOXlLFOXlL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

My favorite characters are Rockoon and Kirb. Wouldn't it be cool if there was an episode where they had to work together to do something?! Freakin awesome!


People find this review helpful!

FlakeFireFlakeFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

TOME so cool my friend told me to watch it and I love it. :D


People find this review helpful!