Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


btn29btn29

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Can you even do ANY wrong anymore? Seriously this series just keeps getting better. From your art upgrade in the last one to making everyone even MORE fluid and natural sounding then they already were (in terms of script, I know that most of the voices are courtesy of the FABULOUS V.A.'s that you have working with you). Also I really enjoy all the little references you stick in there for people who watched TTA (like the mini-Kagemamoru idol-monster). Keep it up. PLEASE keep it up.



MusiqBugz21MusiqBugz21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Keep up the good work guys I want more though lol this is soooooo good



2kewl4you2kewl4you

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

I love this series! So much character development. There was a lot of that in the original tome, and so much more in this great reboot. Keep on flying Kirbopher, strait into the stars. If you need help with anything, just message me and I'll see what I can do.



PapaCheifPapaCheif

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

as always, you do not disappoint! I have been hooked since episode 1, and they get more enjoyable as i continue on with watching what you have to offer. I must say was looking forward to what the group would achieve from killing the powerful monster, and how they got nothing disappointed me. but i suppose that's what made it more surprising. I must say, i think you have made the only flash animation that i truly enjoy and would always LOVE to see more...never stop making TOME episodes. you have brilliant ideas and plots and you have amazing potential. continue this and your future sure will be filled with what your best at doing and getting paid for it..5stars no doubt.



ShinzoShinzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

That was.. amazing, the voice acting was spot on, the characters personalities were varied, enough to be memorable but not enough to begin to grate.. just, wow.

the sound, the animation, everything was spot on.. well done!