Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


defjam43defjam43

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

THIS SHOULD BE A VIDEO GAME!!


People find this review helpful!

TridoniousTridonious

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

I've never watched the original series, but I'm loving this so far....but I think I've figured something out. Gamecrazed....he's not a real person is he? He's a computer program? It would make sense that he couldn't travel then, and why he acts the way he does, with no "emotions"


People find this review helpful!

kadonokkadonok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

This episode reminds me of the good times had in Monster Hunter's Online Mode in general. The quests you take wont be too much fun, but you feel the anxiety of the people you play with, and the quests are extremely rewarding. Good job, Kirb!



btn29btn29

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Can you even do ANY wrong anymore? Seriously this series just keeps getting better. From your art upgrade in the last one to making everyone even MORE fluid and natural sounding then they already were (in terms of script, I know that most of the voices are courtesy of the FABULOUS V.A.'s that you have working with you). Also I really enjoy all the little references you stick in there for people who watched TTA (like the mini-Kagemamoru idol-monster). Keep it up. PLEASE keep it up.



MusiqBugz21MusiqBugz21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Keep up the good work guys I want more though lol this is soooooo good