Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


ryan0707ryan0707

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

this is awesome i wonder why anyone would not want to watch this ur awesome Kirborpher



FourEyesT1FourEyesT1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

i would like to voice act this show with my character cuase it is fun to voice act and i will be proud to be in TOME



Winter327Winter327

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

As I saw and said in the prior episode you guys are good. Your getting better all the time and it's obvious with each and every episode. I love this story, and the unique way you guys put it forward. This'll get save in my favorites like the "There she is!" Story and other popular newgrounds ones.


People find this review helpful!

MixMasterLPMixMasterLP

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Flame: "Shut the hell up, Kirb."
Kirb: "See? We're such GOOD friends!"
ROFL



AlmightyWiggyAlmightyWiggy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

Real Talk, You should look into like a TV show deal or something. I'd watch this for sure. This is really really good. is this based on a real game?


People find this review helpful!