Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


FuNaNdMoReFuNaNdMoRe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Dude, this is high quality entertainment. There wasn't a second that bored me in this episode.
I'm really starting to like this series. Great music choice, voice acting, animation and storytelling.
Splendid job. Can't wait to see episode 5!



zxman371zxman371

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

I thought it was really good. The purple darkness guy obviously must be handicapped from his charachter model and how he always emits gloominess. OBVIOUSLY Alpha and flame girl have affection for another.



kingofkaneskingofkanes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

I Would just like to say you guys are great. I would love it if i could maybe. Do a small voice or something for you guys. I am a voice actor. I am sorry that i sound like a terrible person but i would love to work with you guys.



kenan2008kenan2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Amazing! and i cant wait for the next one. Also i think that the purple darkness guy isn't real and is created by the game but doesn't exist in real life. i believe he is going to be really important in the next episodes.



leon2550leon2550

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

heh heh, awkwardness meter... :)