Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


sanatukaisanatukai

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Alright there are some improvements that i find Great.
the Jokes and Humour improves and some of the wrighting allot better then the last one.

it's just there are allot of problem that you might wana look into.

why is there shades in some part of the animation and then 60% of the animationn are missing all the shades, or close to non exsistant. It's non consistant and makes the charactor and background non exsistant.

If this was done to speed your animation process please try finding a way to make it less of a problem, but able to make room to add more shades.. like making some of the scene shorter.
films have allot of cutout scenes where they could not fit into a movie because either it feels like they spent too much time with that one scene or if it's cutting the attention from the viewers.

to be honest some of this was actauly good but most part just feel so long i just want to quit watching.

and theres no need to make an ep this long. for a simple story like this you could have sum it all in half the time.

in conclusion it's not bad but its not good enough either. don't cut short of your talents.

Don't make excuses, take advices ( don't have to follow everyone of them but atleast take some and do it) and do not be lazy when your doing a long running project. if your being lazy, then the foundation of the show has been turn to jellow and the weight of the project will come crashing on your head.

You can do better.

and i will say this once more

the speed of your work is not whats going to make a masterpiece, its the time, effort, and love that put your work to the test.

3 stars!


People find this review helpful!

mourniquetmourniquet

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Finally out!!
Too many things to squid,so I'm only gonna focus on one thing...Brilliant as always,the voice acting,the art,the storyline,but one thing particularly got me on this oneâEU"âEU"This is the first episode that really invest on "the player" characters,and I like that! It really makes u wanna know more abt the people behind the virtual reality,the plot Itself don't kinda seperate the personality of characters or drag down the whole thing,and I think it's great! The build up for the characters really fascinated me,especially the sort of complicated backstory abt Gamecrazed,and hopefully would reveal the truth in the future episodes
Ride on,my vrtual reality knights! Looking forward for a greater piece



darkblood45darkblood45

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

nice



CobaltwireCobaltwire

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Storyline's a little cheesy, but alot of work was put into this flash and it shows.



89animegirl89animegirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

this wass reaallly good, I think the 4th installment was the best one. However, did anybody else think that rockoon had the body of a sonic character?


People find this review helpful!