Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 2:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 04 - Fraggedquest

Gamecrazed, alone in the woods one day, is invited by Alpha and the others to join in a quest, so they can relax and enjoy TOME like regular players for the first time in a while...but their day of enjoyment is in danger of being blown apart by an old enemy, lookin' to stir up trouble. Our heroes split up into groups, seeking three pieces of a cursed statue that holds a monster inside it for them to fight against. The REAL monster might just turn out to be something else entirely! Can they triumph over EVIL!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Deven Mack Jr. (Beyblade: Metal Masters) and Mick Lauer (Yu-Gi-Oh! ZeXal). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


Jblaze101Jblaze101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

nice series awesome


People find this review helpful!

RubberyPartsRubberyParts

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

A, E, I, O, U, and sometimes Y.... DAMN YOU HACKING RODENT FOR KNOWING THAT Y IS SOMETIMES THE VOWEL!


People find this review helpful!

LanHikariPETLanHikariPET

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

(shuffles forward and backwards) man i'm so pro


People find this review helpful!

supersonic1022supersonic1022

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GO KIRBOPHER!!!! can you teach me how to make videos or games like you?



higashimoto234higashimoto234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

I dont know why but i want to see a back knight type character just kick everyones asses without hacking or even trying. sorta like that giga fellow in the sprite tta show you guys made kirb.