Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2012 | 12:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 29, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for the daily 1st again everyone.Glad people are enjoying my work.

Duration: 2 min 3seconds

Trapped and alone inside the Spencer Mansion, Chris Redfeild finds the body of Kenneth Sullivan, the undead and another survivor, Rebecca Chambers.

Jill had Barry, Chris has Rebecca, bad luck for everyone!

Reviews


KneeGrowPleasKneeGrowPleas

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

really didnt like it.
I saw what you were going for and almost turned it off halfway through the toon, but opted to continue watching. Maybe its not my type of humor, maybe it was the fact that there was nothing going on and the narration was just stupid for the most part, but I think you could have made something actually funny.
This really felt like half assed one joke ADD type humor, really not my thing. Next time maybe have an actual story with more than one type of repetitive joke?



StephensStephens

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

these are still hilarious!



Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

OMG CHRIS TURNED INTO a swiss cheese SANDWICH!!!

P.S. i dont get the hate comments below me if you hate the series so much why bother clicking on the link to watch it let alone waste time to write comments



Caleb16cCaleb16c

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

am kinda sad, I miss Jill...

But this is funny. I love the bathroom communication with the Zombie... although tying it in with Rebecca wasn't too good. I think a scene connecting the two would help....

I am sorry, you lose a star for loss of quality with the rest.

-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
------



shadowdog7shadowdog7

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

Well, it was okay...i guess. Since i love the resident evil franchise, i was really hoping for more...a lot more.