Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


M-Trogdor-98M-Trogdor-98

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

The dragon...the bear killed it, shouted it apart!



pinballwizard420pinballwizard420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

That was fucking hilarious and awesome.


People find this review helpful!

bro82bro82

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

lolol



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Your animation is just amazing. You understand how physics works, it's very fluent. I'm a huge fan of how you did the colors, it's all in more of a duller-shade, but it all adds to the Skyrim-sorta style, since it mostly consists of wintery valleys, lots of grey. You also shaded and shined in all of the objects and characters, which can be a tedious job, but you did it, and did it well.

Your drawings are great, it has somewhat of a sketchy style, which is just awesome to look at. This thing kept making me laugh so hard, that bear just riding on the horse... I don't know what it was, but it worked. All that serious, epic music behind it all just topped it off.

I KNEW one day we would see the bear's adventure continue. Awesome job. You're a pro.


People find this review helpful!
Bowz responds:

Thank you sir, your too kind. And shading everything is part of the reason this took longer than usual to make. I started this cartoon with the intent of keeping it simple. Things always get out of hand :D


SimonPetrikovSimonPetrikov

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

love bears, blood, and skyrim, good job


People find this review helpful!