Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


Heavy2001Heavy2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

5/5 good job thx for creator ...



KerfuckenKerfucken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

I can really appreciate the effort that went into this, and I enjoyed watching it - you have a really traditional art style, and merging that with the cartoon look you seem to be going for works really well, it just looks brill all the way through, especially the shading.
I can't say it was consistently amusing, because it wasn't, some of the pacing was slightly off - but there was still more than enough to make me chuckle.

Seeing a bear riding a horse whilst getting hammered on honey mead, can only be described as comical!

I'll be very interested to see more of your work in the future :)


People find this review helpful!

ZetsuugaZetsuuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

I LUV YOU



newagestudiosnewagestudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

5 stars for the alcoholic bear!


People find this review helpful!

jebestjebest

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Man now I want a Dovahbear plushie now after watching this.


People find this review helpful!