Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


FengShuiManFengShuiMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

I smell new DLC with this one. You see a bear wearing a helmet. FUCKING RUN! Or, give him honey mead. Great job, loved the animation. I was laughing nonstop!


People find this review helpful!

ZombieBlissZombieBliss

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

I love how you took the bear to the NEXT LVL!!. The original was bad ass but this would make chuck norris approve of your comical skills


People find this review helpful!

ScrolerScroler

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Nice animation but poor idea having a bear who cant talk, takes all the comedy out of it.

Like having a wookie as a main character in a game or movie you wouldn't be able to understand him/her.

No jokes so cant give you a high score on this.


Bowz responds:

I would argue that you don't need to talk to deliver comedy. This isn't comparable, but how many jokes did Charlie Chaplin tell?


OdinsEyeOdinsEye

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Sweet Buttery Jesus Bits let this happen


People find this review helpful!

narushisutonarushisuto

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

It's not that funny to me to be honest. But the general idea has quite a lot of potential I'd say. Also your style of animation pleases my eyes a lot. Really liked it.