Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


DethKnightDethKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Beautiful flash. Great sound, good animations, and my only complaint would be the choppy horse scenes. But because I cannot really draw myself, I really can't complain about the quality. An extraordinary idea with an extremely above-average execution.


People find this review helpful!

xombiesobey123xombiesobey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

where did u come up with such GENIUS


People find this review helpful!

KuneraKunera

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

That was very well executed, and a hilarious idea.



remixV4remixV4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Wow, this is great..The animation and art quality are fantastic, and the concept is hilarious. I really hope this turns into a mini series.


People find this review helpful!

atheistinsideatheistinside

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

The bear as replacement of the original Dovahkiin was a really good idea - and your conversion is more than successful! ^^