Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


canada143canada143

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

hah this is awesome!



slortslort

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Hahahahahaha, made me wanna play Skyrim again(never finished it).
I really like your style, idk if it would look better if you made the animation smoother(?) but still i really like it.


People find this review helpful!

ScenisScenis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

This is potentially the best thing that I've ever seen.

I'd also just like to say that your style, with the way you use both simplicity and details, is absolutely brilliant. <3 (The Argonian whats-his-name's expression in the Bee and Barb made me laugh, btw.)



XTREEMMAKXTREEMMAK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

Davabear should have smacked Maven Black Briar while he was in Riften. Ohh well, very well done piece! Loved them both :D



disemburgdisemburg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

this was simple one of the cutest/ best animation I have seen in awhile. I think he turned out to be one of the best dragon born out there,,, minuses his small drinking problem lol this is truly one of my favorite short films now.