Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


ThilonThilon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

*Dovahbear walks into Bee and Barb*

*Argonian waiter makes a pokerface*

Love this series so far. Inventive and fun.



Synchr0nizedSynchr0nized

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Very nice! Laughed quite a bit in the horse riding scenes!

Love your style of animation. At the end when the Level Up icon appeared I was hoping for the bear to gow into awesomeness. Nevertheless, it was very funny and I hope to see more from this series!

Great job,

4/5
-Synchr0nized



canada143canada143

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

hah this is awesome!



slortslort

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Hahahahahaha, made me wanna play Skyrim again(never finished it).
I really like your style, idk if it would look better if you made the animation smoother(?) but still i really like it.


People find this review helpful!

ScenisScenis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

This is potentially the best thing that I've ever seen.

I'd also just like to say that your style, with the way you use both simplicity and details, is absolutely brilliant. <3 (The Argonian whats-his-name's expression in the Bee and Barb made me laugh, btw.)