Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


hman1198hman1198

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Its adequate, I wouldn't say "Best animation ever" but it's good.



ramareramare

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Wonderful animation.
Like someone else said, I love how the bear is so casual throughout the whole thing.

Also, this needs to be a mod. Someone needs to make this. Even if it was just a plain bear but with an iron helmet and a sword and shield on their back it would be epic.

I hope the bear rolling off the cliff turns into another sequel. Maybe the Dovahbear rolls down next to the Dovahkiin, in the middle of a huge battle, and they fight together and then eventually to the death? If you wanted, you could even have Dovahkiin win; killing any probability of yet another sequel.


People find this review helpful!

AlecMedlinAlecMedlin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

really good, but it needed a better ending than just faling off a cliff



ZalariahZalariah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Great work, the improvement of your animation from "Dovahbear" is nice, it is very obvious you'd put much more effort into this film. Your backgrounds are what made this for me, you have a nice simple way of drawing and it's effective. The animation is fluent and the nature of Dovahbear is a mix of both aware and unaware of his position as Dovahkiin, everything just flows so well.


People find this review helpful!

BlubAteSteveBlubAteSteve

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

The bear fired his lazor... :D