Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2012 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Without hesitation, a most ambitious bear of Skyrim takes on the role of Dragonborn along with all of the responsibilities.

Be sure to check out the original "Skyrim : Bear" so it all makes "sense"

--Update--
Thanks everybody for all the love for Dovahbear. Thank you Newgrounds for Front page! I see a lot of request for another Dovahbear cartoon... I'm not sure when, but it could happen.

Reviews


BlackopsfalconBlackopsfalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Imagine if you could me a bear in skyrim :D


People find this review helpful!

Pazuzu4horsemenPazuzu4horsemen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

^V^



Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

and the fall off the cliff killed the Dovahbear................The End



MediegoMediego

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

Thank god we don't have bears like this in New Hampshire... though I did see one get drunk on fermented apples once. XD

Everything great about the first is great here; the art, the animation, the humor, ETC. As before, your knack for expressions is great. There's still the problem of the occasionally visible guide lines, but nothing to distracting to prevent my enjoyment. Keep it up!



27Djinns27Djinns

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

5 stars! this is so awesome :3 and extremely well-animated. it's simple, but you have skill beyond it. congratulations and in my opinion the lazer is the best part!!! >:D