Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 10:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 5 in the Being One series - Earth is under attack by your followers and you are tracking Dr Rycroft to a Nanostation he left co-ordinates to.

You must try to find out what sick and twisted experiments he has performed on you in the past. Find out who he is involved with and hopefully get to see him face to face?

You need to know what you are, who you are and most importantly Rycroft must pay for what he has done!

Reviews


defender4defender4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Finally it's here


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Thanks for playing/rating!!


yundiliyundili

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

There should be a save option here :s Or if there is one, where can i find it?
Anyway... it is indeed a fantastic game. :) Cheers.


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

There isn't a save, it's not really big enough for it. Thanks for playing/rating!!


LabRat002aLabRat002a

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Great exploring/puzzle game. Reminds me of the games I grew up with. I haven't played the first 4, but will certainly go back now. Laggy on my dinosaur of a computer, but really didn't matter. Beat it in 01:00:31 time, 2060 clicks (I was clicking everywhere all the time), and got all the evidence and all the datapads, but missed 1 computer, and at least 1 camera. 234770 my first run.


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Thanks, yeah it can get a bit laggy, sorry about that, flash has it's limits ;-) Good Score for a first run (secret tip: each playthrough increases bonus points)


guimigliguimigli

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

AT LONG LAST, THIS GAME ARRIVES!


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Thanks for playing/rating!!


RPGmastarRPGmastar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

How the fuck do you do the hacking? the game is good otherwise. good graphics and the music sets the atmosphere. Plot needs to be written a bit better but the fucking hacking has got me stumped and just pisses me the fuck off.


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Notice the difference between the number as it passes the middle and input that code for each line then press 'Enter'