Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 10:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 5 in the Being One series - Earth is under attack by your followers and you are tracking Dr Rycroft to a Nanostation he left co-ordinates to.

You must try to find out what sick and twisted experiments he has performed on you in the past. Find out who he is involved with and hopefully get to see him face to face?

You need to know what you are, who you are and most importantly Rycroft must pay for what he has done!

Reviews


jz247onairjz247onair

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

i loved ur games they r awsesome i loved the first 3 because of the horror i thought this wasnet going to be scary but i did jump a few times my biggest complaint is the hacking challenge this is me but i am brain dead at math so i could not finish the game other than that this is good


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Thanks for playing, the hacking is easy really, it's just the first number minus the number it changes to, and although the 4 digit code is randomly generated on entering it doesn't change if you miss a number scrolling across ;-) i.e. it's the same difference!


Imp-beastImp-beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

I missed your games :D even tried one of my own XD
people having trouble with the hacking, do the simple math! notice the numbers change
ex: 7 minus -2 = what? look at the greater than box, once I figured it out the rest was
doing more evil math XD I llike the fact I cont have to think fast too much! the other confustintg thing was figuring you had to click the arrows no press your keyboard arrows but I am impatient I didnt read the hack instructions properly thats a huge ship :U


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Cool, that's great to hear you made a game of your own!!


defender4defender4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Finally it's here


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Thanks for playing/rating!!


yundiliyundili

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

There should be a save option here :s Or if there is one, where can i find it?
Anyway... it is indeed a fantastic game. :) Cheers.


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

There isn't a save, it's not really big enough for it. Thanks for playing/rating!!


LabRat002aLabRat002a

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Great exploring/puzzle game. Reminds me of the games I grew up with. I haven't played the first 4, but will certainly go back now. Laggy on my dinosaur of a computer, but really didn't matter. Beat it in 01:00:31 time, 2060 clicks (I was clicking everywhere all the time), and got all the evidence and all the datapads, but missed 1 computer, and at least 1 camera. 234770 my first run.


People find this review helpful!
Psionic3D responds:

Thanks, yeah it can get a bit laggy, sorry about that, flash has it's limits ;-) Good Score for a first run (secret tip: each playthrough increases bonus points)