Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Organ Story
    Organ Story by Splapp-me-do
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 51,257 Views
  • Brom Bones
    Brom Bones by Warlord-of-Noodles
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 59,934 Views
  • Wrong Number
    Wrong Number by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 322,261 Views
  • DR. BEES
    DR. BEES by HappyHarry
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 227,641 Views
  • Raw Latex
    Raw Latex by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 221,452 Views
  • Guards
    Guards by DarqV
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 64,328 Views

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


BLAZEOFTIMEBLAZEOFTIME

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

wonderful job... all philosophical theories aside this has been one doozy of a ride... keep up the great work! i'm not gonna smile and put a philosophical review here.



SlickTyroneSlickTyrone

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Very good...I cant put my finger on it, but everything together in this short is simply moving


People find this review helpful!

epidemixepidemix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

I thought this was a beautiful story. Wonderful animating and the soundtrack was incredible. Please don't listen to some people who think Flash animation is only good if it's "Funny" and "Charming." I know this is Newgrounds, but animation like this is a breath of fresh air.


People find this review helpful!

sample101sample101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

I love this flash... The concept, the music and tone... There is one thing I'd like to point out that many may have missed. The black workers in the society do nothing until they are used for food for the vampires above them.

I mean-- their main job is to clean the floors of an already *spotless*! I didn't catch that until my third view through :). Amazing flash...


People find this review helpful!

DoomgnatDoomgnat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

absolutely beautiful