Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


ZENOxJACKxWOLFENZENOxJACKxWOLFEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

i must say this hit me hard in the soul, I can tell you that i will not forget about it for years to come. thank you for this


People find this review helpful!

CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Indeed, happiness shouldn't come at the price of your soul. Hubris kicks in and you're not "you" anymore.

Wonderful film! Professionally done. I have no complaints.



BrotosBrotos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

Absolutely breath taking and really makes you questions if the grass is truly greener on the other side.



aragonkilleraragonkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

it has a very interesting plot . i really liked it. :)



rebelforcerebelforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

i like the animations but how long did it take you to make this