Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Brom Bones
    Brom Bones by Warlord-of-Noodles
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 69,129 Views
  • Wrong Number
    Wrong Number by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 351,538 Views
  • Organ Story
    Organ Story by Splapp-me-do
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 58,028 Views
  • Raw Latex
    Raw Latex by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 235,956 Views
  • Crew 54
    Crew 54 by NedelchoBogdanov
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 22,894 Views
  • The Girl on TV
    The Girl on TV by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 172,144 Views

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


ImaginationnImaginationn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Just incredible. Very well done. I cant imagine the work you put into this.



f12guyf12guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

Damn! just damn, that was the finest piece of Art I have ever seen on newgrounds, you sir deserve a Award.


People find this review helpful!

DennisHouDennisHou

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Insurmountable is an understatement.
I never, ever saw a flash film that has such powerful impact on me, this taunts me for the future, heck, the present days where "perfection, white, rich" are the aspects of beauty and the elites are the masters of the world.

This film nailed everything from the strong plot to the bone-chilling soundtrack that syncs seamlessly with the scenes.
I never saw that coming. Underneath the perfection we're just a bunch of flawed people that tried to hard to impress and blend in with others, while forgetting to embrace ourselves.

I might miss some point of the story but damn this film is good.
Don't stop doing these. And 2 years of waiting is definitely worth it.


People find this review helpful!

QCBrothersQCBrothers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Awesome movie guys!!
Just wow



SawekeSaweke

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

this is just amazing! i have rarely seen any other flash movie that touches me as this one. The music, the artwork especially the backgrounds and the story make this movie one of the greatest on newgrounds...