Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


somuchnopesomuchnope

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

i saw this video before I had a profile on newgrounds, and this movie has been on my mind since the day I saw it, thank you so much for uploading this on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

KillersmailKillersmail

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

I must say you and your team should make something in the same theme as a normal film. And you could make some awesome community. If i can i will give 10 stars and it will not be enough. Anyway keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

deadshot1324deadshot1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Amazing film keep it up. hope to see more of your work



Determinator44Determinator44

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

My best guess is that he blacked out when he ran into the wall like an idiot, then got carried back to the aquarium and continued living in an illusion. Correct me if I'm wrong. And are they actually selling him? Like meat?



ImaginationnImaginationn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Just incredible. Very well done. I cant imagine the work you put into this.